Board of Directors

IGE's Board of Directors is comprised of entrepreneurs, business leaders, professors, and scholars. Our team of experts enable IGE to operate at the nexus of all spheres of government and civil society, involving perspective and insight from a broad range of experience and industry. 

Nadine Maenza

Chairman of the Board

Hon. Rollin A. Van Broekhoven

Board Member since 2019

Darrell L. Bock

Board Member since 2020

Board of Advisors

IGE is tremendously grateful for the experts and advocates that contribute invaluable insight and expertise to our team as we collectively work towards catalyzing freedom of faith worldwide.

Ambassador Robert Seiple

Chairman Emeritus

Chris Seiple

President Emeritus

Angela Wu Howard

International Law Director at the Becket Fund